Skip to content

Natural Body Care Review

April 2, 2012

sourcinghandmade

Fair trade, raw, unrefined, wild crafted, organic ingredients…and yes, handmade.  Face it, the world is becoming more green, eco-friendly, organic, upcycled, recycled…and aware.   Consumers want products that won’t poison them from the inside out.   They read labels, and are tired of lengthy ingredient lists filled with hard to pronounce words, harmful chemicals like Parabens and Phthalates, and acronyms for unknown substances.  They desire a return to simpler times while they turn back the clock on aging.  Simpler times when nature held all that was needed for survival.  That’s what is found in our body butter, body scrub, and lip balms.  Products are made using Shea Butter that is sourced from a Fair Trade Organization.  Lip balm tins are recycled, glass jars are recyclable.  Ingredients are purchased locally when available.  It is a complete product line in itself.  Give them what they want, and they’ll come back for more!

“I received my samples and I am in love with the body butter.  My feet are smiling because they are soft and smooth!!” – Amy, Orangevale, CA

“I really like the texture of the lip balm, and the body butter is nice and silky, not greasy.” – Angie, Aledo, IL

“Yesterday I received the body butter along with the lip balm and scrub samples.  Thank you so much.  They are wonderful and what I’ve been looking for.” – Melinda, Greenfield, MA

“Very nice, does not feel greasy or heavy on my skin.  It left my skin glowing.” – Jill, Commerce Township, MI

 

Organic Pumpkin Spice Body Scrub, 8oz.

Organic Body Butter, 4oz.

Comments are closed.

