Skip to content

Original Artworks Review

December 9, 2012

sourcinghandmade

Hand-painted Ornaments

Add a whimsical and fancy free touch to your shop, and let the kids’ imaginations run wild!  Photo prints are made from the artist’s original artwork.   The end consumer can personalize them with markers, then frame.  They are perfect for children’s bedrooms and playrooms.  Available animals include deer, elephant, giraffe, and lion.  Create a jungle scene using the entire collection!

Other items available include hand painted ornaments and wall decor.  An expanse into the sewing world has also allowed this vendor to offer a handmade tablet / book bag.

Artists statement:

“It’s interesting how each medium fulfills a different need inside my being: acrylics help me explore the world of wild colors and shapes while soft pastels ground me in realism.  The idea for a painting comes from many places: the kitchen table, looking at beautiful flowers in a garden, viewing African masks and sculptures, even my travels.

Through my work, I am filled with a sense of meaning and accomplishment.  When people see my artwork, I only hope that they can feel that same sense.”

Hand-painted Ornaments

Hand-painted Ornaments

Whimsical Wall Prints

Whimsical Wall Prints

Hand-painted Wall Hanger

Hand-painted Wall Hanger

Tablet / Book Bag

Tablet / Book Bag

Comments are closed.

